E G. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

February 4 2018
Bark busters rating

Just had one session so far, but it went very well. Ruth is both patient and knowledgeable, and gave us techniques to work on that are easy to understand. While my dog and I have more to learn, I can already see progress after just the one day of training and I look forward to continuing to work with Ruth.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietypuppy training

Becky G. | Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin

December 8 2017
Bark busters rating

It was very informative and helpful.

barkingjumping uptoileting

Caitlin M. | Ripon, Wisconsin

November 2 2017
Bark busters rating

Ruth was awesome in helping us with our German Shepherd Riley. She came the first time in August to show us how to get Riley to look to us as her leader. In November she came back and showed us how to gain control as we walk with her. We are happy that we will be able to enjoy more outdoor activities with our baby!

hyperactivity

Karen C. | Menasha, Wisconsin

November 1 2017
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very clear, thorough, and patient with all the humans and dogs in this household. She communicates clearly, to the point, and she answers all our questions. She demonstrates what our first lesson goals are by showing and teaching us and our dogs effectively. Most importantly, finally Ruth shows us a way to have an enjoyable relationship with our pets. We have one rescue, one 11 weeks old puppy, three human in the household. All of us are beyond thankful that Ruth came to show us a way to have an orderly and peaceful way forward as a family.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppuppy training

Cheryl L. | Appleton, Wisconsin

October 31 2017
Bark busters rating

I am so pleased with the progress Luuc and Luci have made. They are staying back when people come to our door. My son and 2 year old grandson came over yesterday and Luuc didn't jump all over my grandson. Walking has become pleasurable. Ruth has been here twice for 2 and 2 1/2 hours. I am so pleased. Ruth reminded us that we rescued them and didn't do anything bad to them. She also has told us that the dog's need to have consistency and to be told what we expect.

jumping uppulling on leadother

Lou Ann L. | Pulaski, Wisconsin

August 8 2017
Bark busters rating

I was very impressed with how Ruth handled our dog Chase, and how she got him to respond during the first visit. I don't feel like our situation is completely hopeless anymore.

barkingjumping uprecallother
14886-1501793888.jpg

Justin M. | Appleton, Wisconsin

August 4 2017
Bark busters rating

Ruth has been amazing with my rescue GSD! I brought Remmy home at 8 months with little training and unfortunately did not know how to communicate with him to teach good behavior. Faced with only unthinkable options for his aggressiveness and biting, my local rescue recommended Ruth as the best in her field. After learning the first steps in how to effectively communicate with Remmy, I was flat out amazed at the change in his demeanor. In less than two weeks he is looking to me for direction rather than being stressed with having to lead himself. We have the confidence in each other now to take walks around the block without pulling and I can't wait for our first trip to the pet store to pick out a new toy. Ruth is an incredible trainer and the Bark Busters program works!

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadrecallother

Steve K. | Menasha, Wisconsin

August 2 2017
Bark busters rating

I was very impressed with Ruth's knowledge and techniques. She was able to help us resolve some problems with Kali immediately! Looking forward tio continuing our training and building an even better bond with our dog.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uprecall
14841-1500580335.jpg

Maria B. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 21 2017
Bark busters rating

Ruth came today to train my sweet Lucy. She is a very shy/nervous dog who I rescued a month and a half ago. I am so happy I called Bark Busters for help. Lucy responded to the training right away, and I learned so much that I didn't know! Ruth is very knowledgeable, and experienced. She answered all my questions and concerns. There were so many "aha" moments for me. Everything she said made sense. After her 1st session, Lucy is already listening so much better. I have new hope that she will become the best dog. It's important to me that Lucy feels safe and comfortable in my home, and Ruth assured me that with this training and time that she will. The training tactics are simple and they work! Calling Bark Busters was a great decision for me and Lucy. Couldn't be more satisfied.

pulling on leadrecallseparation anxietytoileting
14636-1495912292.jpg

Tracy M. | Find du Lac, Wisconsin

May 28 2017
Bark busters rating

I was so in fear for Toby's life prior to Ruth coming because of his aggression towards children. He was also biting me on a daily basis and I wasn't understanding why. When we first sat down with Ruth she tried to encourage us that his behavior can be fixed. That gave me some hope but I still had my doubts. After she went through the training program and we started working with Toby, I was beyond amazed at how well he responded. We worked on his barking which is also a huge problem and for being our first meeting and learning to speak "dog" to Toby, we got him to minimize his barking to a level I never thought possible. We found a training aid that worked effectively after three trys that day outside for specifically his barking. I've only needed to use it once so far since that first session because he's been doing so well with not barking or reacting.

We've also learned that height means status to a dog and this is the hardest part for me thus far, is him needing to stay off of all furniture for at least 3 weeks. I'm used to Toby sleeping with me, but I know in order for him to know I'm the leader this needs to be done. I never thought I would be able to say this, but this is Day 3 with Toby not even trying to attempt to bite me. That is amazing when I couldn't go a day without him attacking me. Toby looks to me now for cues instead of him making up his own rules. And he seems more relaxed and at ease in this new role. I can't say enough about Ruth and how knowledgeable she is when it comes to dogs and how we communicate with them. I can only look forward to our next session so she can see how far we all have come. If I have seen significant improvements in just three days, I can't imagine two weeks from now. All I can say is Thank You. I know we have a lot of work still to do but the results I've seen so far, I can only be very hopeful I will have a long and happy life with Toby!!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Mindy W. | Kimberly, Wisconsin

May 23 2017
Bark busters rating

We have been so happy with Bark Busters and Ruth's training. My dog responds immediately to Ruth and I am learning to be the pack leader over my 12 lb shorkie who thinks he rules the roost. Being able to do the training in our own environment has been so helpful.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety

Nick C. | Appleton, Wisconsin

May 11 2017
Bark busters rating

Training with rusty has been going very well. We couldn't be happier with how it's working. We especially like that it's not treat based and he is learning to respect us instead of doing tricks for treats. We can't wait for the next training session.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping upseparation anxiety

Georgette W. | Appleton, Wisconsin

May 8 2017
Bark busters rating

I am extremely happy that I came to Bark Busters! Within the first day there was a noticable change in my dogs. It is a lot of money to buy the lifetime plan but it is completely worth it in my opinion.

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uppulling on lead
14552-1493853779.jpg

Haley O. | Larsen, Wisconsin

May 4 2017
Bark busters rating

It has only been two weeks since Winnie's first training session with Ruth and she has done a tremendous job responding to the training techniques provided by Ruth. We are working on many of the basics, but I have hope that Winnie will be able to tolerate other dogs in the future giving her response to the training in such a short amount of time.

aggressionjumping uprecall

Kristina J. | Neenah, Wisconsin

March 25 2017
Bark busters rating

I have a 2 1/2 year old pitbull named Coco and a 5 year old mix breed named Jaida. I called Barkbusters because Coco needs help. She is very loving to her family but does not like anyone else coming to the house. I frankly didn't trust what she would do because she appeared to assume everyone but her family was a threat.

I received Ruth's business card from my vet and the vet tech told me she has heard great things about her. So, before I considered a pitbull rescue I wanted to do what I could to help Coco first.

When Ruth came over I was so worried that Coco wouldn't respond. But I was pleasantly surprised. Ruth taught me so much about Coco's behavior, how to treat her and how to be the best leader in our home. Coco responded 100 times better than I thought she would and Ruth assured me that her behavior was nervousness not aggression. She brought hope!

As a trainer she was extremely knowledgeable, personable and gifted. Its only been two days since she has been here but I already see positive changes and I am in control. I am excited for this journey!!

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety

Julie A. | Neenah, Wisconsin

January 26 2017
Bark busters rating

Happy with trainer. I can see with consistency that Winston will be a great dog. His barking improved and he responded to the techniques which are "doable" for my busy life.

barkingjumping up

Jena T. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

December 29 2016
Bark busters rating

At the first training we already noticed positive changes in our dog Reggie and we are so excited to continue with the trainins. Ruth is extremely helpful and informative!

aggressionjumping up

Eric and Mindy W. | Kimberly, Wisconsin

December 3 2016
Bark busters rating

We think the training was phenominal. We were impressed with how quickly our dog Buddy responded to Ruth and some annoying behaviors were corrected. The training is simple and effective.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecallseparation anxiety

Chelsea R. | Berlin, Wisconsin

November 28 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very friendly, and I was surprised how fast both of my dogs responded to the training! I learned so much about dogs. I feel very confident with the training after Ruth left!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
13961-1479169501.jpg

Peggy L. | Neenah, Wisconsin

November 15 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was wonderful. Can't believe the difference in just one day. Walked with Kyle today at MY chosen route. Something he has not done since July 1. He still wants to walk ahead but we are working on that. No jumping on the couch. Didn't jump on people during our walk. Even the cat is loving it.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Kristine B. | Menasha, Wisconsin

October 27 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very helpful in reducing Bambi's barking within the first few hours! She gave us great tips to train her and we couldn't be more thankful. Bambi has become a whole new dog and we haven't even had the follow up appointment yet!

barking

Michele L. | Greenville, Wisconsin

October 22 2016
Bark busters rating

Thank you so much for all of the help! Harlee and Cooper seemed to respond very well to the training, and we can't wait to start practicing. I personally appreciate the patience with me learning how to be assertive in my behavior and training, so that Harlee and Cooper respond. You were very open to all of the questions we had, and we feel very confident moving forward with the training. And, thank you so much for being there when we have questions and concerns.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxietyother

Dan C. | Larsen, Wisconsin

September 10 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very knowledgable and reassured that our dong Boone was not a "lost cause" and with patience and hard work he could be a great family dog. We look forward to continued training with Ruth and can't wait to see the positive changes it will have in our dog.

aggressionjumping up

Maribeth G. | Oneida, Wisconsin

August 31 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very knowledgeable about the tips she was teaching me. I have been applying them and have seen results. Ruth is the dog trainer I have been looking for for 4 years. No one else has been able to help me with the issues I am having with Bentley.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
13690-1472646855.jpeg

Maribeth G. | Oneida, Wisconsin

August 31 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth is the trainer I have been looking for for 4yrs. The techniques definitely work.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
13674-1472472783.jpg

Nicole M. | Appleton, Wisconsin

August 29 2016
Bark busters rating

My husband and I were shocked at how our dog responded to just 3 hours of training with Ruth. She really taught us how to be better leaders for our dog and it was clear that our dog's behavior was really reflective on how his human owners behaved. Ruth did a great job at explaining why we need to act a certain way and how dogs need to be spoken too. Bentley is overly protective of his house and with just one session we were taught things to calm his anxiety around strangers. I can't wait to see what the future holds for us with the help of Ruth!

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead

Molly M. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

August 29 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent trainer. Prior to her arrival we were struggling really bad with our new puppy. Almost immediately after she taught us the program our puppy Parker became a completely different dog. We love how he responded to the program. He was so stressed when left alone now on the program is so much happier. We don't sense any stress at all anymore, 2 days in. Wow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

separation anxietypuppy training
13570-1470618344.jpeg

Mary M. | Black Creek, Wisconsin

August 8 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth had stop by on a Saturday (8-6-16) to help me with my Milo. You see Milos mother as sick 3days after his birth so he was bottle feed from 3 days old. When I was able to get him at 8 weeks,me n my friend n son went n picked him up to find out he was coming from a puppy mill. So Milo is a very aggressive dog n Ruth is able to show me how to speak his language. It's only been 2days but what a big improvement already. Thank you lord for people like Ruth. Milo loves Ruth also n listens so well for her.

Iam so thankful for Ruth on helping me with my handsome boy Milo 😘

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training

Gloria B. | Appleton, Wisconsin

August 8 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was patient and knowledgeable. We "surprised" her with 2 extra puppies. When the appointment was set up, we only had Teddy; however when she arrived, we had added 2 10 week old puppies. Ruth was very gracious about our new family members. The puppies have been responding well to the "bah". Teddy is still more difficult to manage. We are looking forward to today's session.

barkingjumping upseparation anxietypuppy training

Gary S. | Westfield, Wisconsin

August 1 2016
Bark busters rating

I was amazed at Ruth's ability to teach our puppy and us with both compassion and sternness. I believe we all learned a lot. We now have the ability to move forward in our effort to train our puppy.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppuppy training

Dannelle J. | Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

July 28 2016
Bark busters rating

We were having some big problem with our new puppy for the first year of his life and couldn't get a handle on any correction of his habits. After our first session with Ruth from Bark Busters, we noticed a big difference. We were taught simple directions on how to correct them and within no time noticed a big difference. Instructions and questions are explained thoroughly and our dogs responded very well.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxiety

Barry A. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 23 2016
Bark busters rating

The personal touch is appreciated. The Q & A being solo is very helpful and was done very well. While more expensive than other training the personalization and guarantee is spectacular. Thank you.

aggressionhyperactivityjumping uprivalryother

Kim B. | Neenah, Wisconsin

July 21 2016
Bark busters rating

So excited after seeing such instant results and love the fact that it is all so positive without having to bribe with treats

barkingjumping uprecallpuppy training

Ashley S. | De Pere, Wisconsin

July 15 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very helpful and thorough in Mako's training. Her techniques were safe for the dog and easy for both myself as an owner and my new rescue buddy! Thanks to Ruth, her knowledge, and her professionalism, I now see hope in having control over my Staffie... not the other way around! Bark Busters, you are a LIFESAVER!

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother

Matt J. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 1 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth is very patient and understanding. She makes sure everyone in the household comprehends the task and makes it fun to learn Her humor makes it very relaxing and easy to learn despite a potential hectic environment. We can't stop talking about the improvements we have already noticed just within the first few days to a week. Our beagle/hound will respond to the first "bah" 75 to 80% of the time and if a second one is needed pretty close to right away. This has been a godsend as we were on the last straw, so thank you.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Bev G. | St. Cloud, Wisconsin

June 29 2016
Bark busters rating

I can't believe the difference in Gracy after only one session! I am looking forward to sessions to come.

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppuppy training

Paula R. | Sherwood, Wisconsin

June 10 2016
Bark busters rating

So far, I am impressed with the techniques and how effective they are at getting Chip to respond. It's only been a few weeks and we're already seeing improvement. With walking on a lead, I saw improvement and a total turnaround in just 3 weeks and have had no issues on the walk since then.

jumping upseparation anxietyother

Dan R. | Waupaca, Wisconsin

June 8 2016
Bark busters rating

Very thorough and professional. Owners learning as much as the dogs!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uprecallpuppy training

Ashley P. | Pulaski, Wisconsin

May 23 2016
Bark busters rating

Awesome training session with Ruth. She is a wonderful person to work with and very knowledgable when it comes to finding the problem and resolving it. We went to another obedience trainer before her and didn't leave there feeling like we gained any knowledge than what we had before!

barkingseparation anxiety

Jill L. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

May 3 2016
Bark busters rating

I like how I'm being taught how to communicate with my dog in a way that she understands and that doesn't use any physical corrections. I could see Sophie responding right away.

barkingjumping upother

Sarah S. | Appleton, Wisconsin

April 18 2016
Bark busters rating

Great help with training puppy as to avoid bad habits from forming. I needed the education to be a good dog owner of a well behaved puppy. Ruth took the time to explain, demonstrate, watch me and make suggestions and gave me ideas to help and homework to make the program work.

puppy training

Carrie S. | Kimberly, Wisconsin

March 26 2016
Bark busters rating

Couldn't be happier with our already MUCH more peaceful home!!! Not all areas were addressed due to time and puppy being tired. Was assured will be addressed next visit.

barkingchewingjumping uprivalrypuppy training

Jenelle R. | Greenville, Wisconsin

March 15 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was very good at teaching techniques that Ella responded to. I hnow have the tools and knowledge to teach Ella good puppy behavior!

puppy training

Jen S. | Waupaca, Wisconsin

March 11 2016
Bark busters rating

Great quick response from Max. Appreciate techniques can be used anywhere and are fairly simple. Looking forward to continuing to work on techniques.

barkingjumping up

Dana M. | Freedom, Wisconsin

March 3 2016
Bark busters rating

Very helpful. I was amazed that after learning/understanding and working with my dogs they no longer barked. I could answer the door without worry. So happy we called Bark Busters, wish we would have sooner. Cannot wait to put all the tips to good use.

barkingjumping upother

Holly S. | Reedsville, Wisconsin

March 2 2016
Bark busters rating

Very easy techniques. My dog responded positively on the first visit. Hoping to see a permanent change in his behavior.

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Kayla P. | Kaukauna, Wisconsin

February 29 2016
Bark busters rating

Awesome training techniques! I was and am very impressed!! I saw results before the first lesson was over! AND the results have stayed!

aggression

Carrie J. | Kiel, Wisconsin

February 25 2016
Bark busters rating

Very relaxed visit. Everything was explained in a way that I can comprehend. I feel like I can easily do this. I cannot wait to do the potty training.

barkingjumping uprivalrytoileting

Bjorkman S. | Wrightstown, Wisconsin

February 20 2016
Bark busters rating

This was a very positive experience. Our dogs responded well in just one meeting, and we are confident that we have the skills to continue to hone their behavior, and Ruth's support if we need help along the way.

barkingpulling on leadother

Kristin L. | Sherwood, Wisconsin

February 20 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was awesome. My dog responded to everything she taught us. It was amazing to watch her. Calling Bark Busters was one of the best decisions I have made.

barkingjumping uptoileting

Maria G. | Appleton, Wisconsin

February 17 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth was fantastic to work with. From the minute she arrived our four dogs were responding. My 3 Corgis and Chihuahua Mix were already barking less at the door than we've ever seen. I am eager to see where these next few weeks take us!

barkingjumping uprivalry

Vickie F. | Oshkosh, Wisconsin

January 23 2016
Bark busters rating

Ruth performed a miracle! Most producting training program I have ever participated in over 25 years and 5 dogs. The program is simple and extremely effective. Saw impressive results immediately!

chewingjumping uprecallpuppy training

Terri C. | Menasha, Wisconsin

January 15 2016
Bark busters rating

I have hope after one session! We thought we were going to have our lab rehomed or put down. After this session I feel I can be in control and have a happy dog-filled home.

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadrivalry

Brian J. | Waupaca, Wisconsin

January 5 2016
Bark busters rating

Thrilled to see what the dogs did in a short time. Looking forward to correcting our dogs. Ruth did an awesome job - super excited!

aggressionbarkingchewingdiggingjumping uprivalryseparation anxiety

Korina H. | Menasha, Wisconsin

December 17 2015
Bark busters rating

I am very excited to use the Bark Busters training techniques - I feel as though our dog has responded well and I look forward to see much growth!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety

Judy M. | Hilbert, Wisconsin

December 2 2015
Bark busters rating

Helpful in getting him to listen and not bark. Good at explaining things I was doing wrong.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping up

Travis D. | Two Rivers, Wisconsin

November 18 2015
Bark busters rating

Very easy to grasp and understand. The training is not overly time-consuming and our dogs were responding better after the first session.

aggressionjumping up

Nichole B. | Chilton, Wisconsin

November 4 2015
Bark busters rating

Amazing! Ruth is so good with each dog and taking the time to make sure we understand what we need to do to make it a successful training session. I can already see results just after the first session!

barkingchewingdiggingjumping uprivalry

Jordan Z. | Appleton, Wisconsin

October 19 2015
Bark busters rating

Very happy with the first visit, Teddy responded well to the training techniques. We also learned a lot as well and look forward to the future training sessions. Ruth is great!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
12223-1443467993.jpg

Brad T. | Sherwood, Wisconsin

September 28 2015
Bark busters rating

We were amazed at how fast our dogs showed improvement just by using a simple correction word. We had been to group training classes prior and not had results like this. Ruth was very helpful in addressing all of our different issues that we want to get corrected.

aggressionjumping uprecall

Deb M. | Kaukauna, Wisconsin

September 23 2015
Bark busters rating

I was very happy and very impressed of how well it went for the first time here. I'm looking forward to more training with Ruth.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Hilary A. | Waupaca, Wisconsin

September 21 2015
Bark busters rating

I was very impressed that both my dogs listened to me almost immediately. I got them to stop jumping on people who came to the door in the first lesson.

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Hilary W. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

September 7 2015
Bark busters rating

Very informative. We noticed an improvement with our dog's barking within the first visit.

aggressionbarking

Gary S. | Chilton, Wisconsin

September 4 2015
Bark busters rating

Excellent Training for all dog lovers. This is simple to learn. Very amazing to have my pup learn.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping up

Kerry B. | Pine River, Wisconsin

August 29 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth is very informative and gave easy to follow instructions. I'm amazed how simple the instructions are and how effective the commands worked when Ruth demonstrated with our dogs. Looking forward to next session! Lifetime guarantee for 2 dogs was a great value.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprivalryseparation anxiety

Jason/Laura G. | Neenah, Wisconsin

August 29 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth was great to work with. We saw quick responses from our dogs and learned many tools to help us become the pack leader. We are excited to keep working with our dogs and Bark Busters.

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Ashley B. | Chilton, Wisconsin

August 22 2015
Bark busters rating

Henry made good strides in the right direction within just a couple hours with Ruth. Our dog has aggression issues with strangers and we were nervous, but Ruth calmed us down and showed us how to "talk" to our dog. :)

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Nicole G. | De Pere, Wisconsin

August 22 2015
Bark busters rating

I now understand with Ruth's guidance that personality and behavior are not interrelated. I see how the Bark Busters' techniques will be of tremendous help with educating me and Buddy. How enjoyable it will be to train buddy knowing what works. With consistency I believe we will be able to socialize Buddy with friends, acquaintances and even strangers.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety

Pi-Ming C. | Appleton, Wisconsin

August 1 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth knows dog training techniques very well. She gave us a few useful techniques within minutes after the session started. She showed us how to handle Cooper's puppy nipping issues. I look forward to our next lesson together.

puppy training

Stephanie M. | Neenah, Wisconsin

August 1 2015
Bark busters rating

Bark Busters helped both of my dogs with their behaviors. Everything was explained well, and the techniques used worked well with our dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters to family and friends.

aggressionbarkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietypuppy training

Chris K. | Menasha, Wisconsin

July 27 2015
Bark busters rating

Korra is a different dog. She clearly understands what we want when we are working with her now.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Lisa K. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 27 2015
Bark busters rating

The techniques we learned provided immediate improvements to issues like puppy biting and jumping. We felt much better about our ability to train our puppy and improve his behavior.

chewingjumping uppuppy trainingother

Lynne S. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 24 2015
Bark busters rating

My main concern was Remi having occasional bowel movements in the house. The techniques Ruth Suggested worked! I don't get many visitors, so I could not train to the door crowding issue - I am looking forward to some help with walks and staying in the yard - setting boundaries. So far, so good.

toiletingother

Mike O. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 23 2015
Bark busters rating

Great tips, both dogs responded immediately. Looking forward to working with Ruth!

barkingjumping upother

Diana T. | Appleton, Wisconsin

July 22 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth was extremely patient, instructive, and knowledgeable. she gave us plenty of opportunity to practice the techniques.

barkingjumping up

Stephanie H. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

July 20 2015
Bark busters rating

Murphy would bark at the doorbell and would bark at strangers. Within less than a half hour of learning dog speak and using the training tools we saw Murphy respond quickly to our commands. We are looking forward to seeing even more progress with more practice.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety

Nancy G. | Berlin, Wisconsin

July 17 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth is very experienced with understanding dog behavior and teaching the owner how to understand and work with these behaviors. Our dog (puppy) Dixie responded immediately to the techniques presented. We have a renewed faith that Dixie will be the dog we hoped she could be.

chewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Crystal H. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

July 15 2015
Bark busters rating

We were happy with the results we had in the first few hours. We received easy to understand and implement tactics to help manage our dogs problem behaviors.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecallseparation anxiety

Renee D. | Green Bay, Wisconsin

July 10 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth explained what I need/needed to do with Diesel and corrected me when I did something wrong with him. It's very positive feedback. I like that there is no touching Diesel for discipline.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxiety

Patti H. | Appleton, Wisconsin

June 26 2015
Bark busters rating

Ruth was amazing! The puppy, Oakley, responded to her immediately. Our older dog also responded very quickly; has always barked a lot, but listened to her command! Looking forward to working with what I learned this next week. So glad I heard about Bark Busters.

barkingchewingjumping uprivalrypuppy training